This is a trial version of psCookieCompliancy. To remove this banner, please install and register a licence key.
This is a trial version of psCookieCompliancy. To remove this banner, please install and register a licence key.

The Leadership Team

Paul Smedley
Founder & Chair

paul@theforum.social
07958 438 712

About Paul.
Phil Anderson
Director

phil.anderson@theforum.social
01772 797 138

About Phil.
 

 David Preece
 Head of Programme Delivery

 david.preece@theforum.social

 About David.

Penny Hicks
Membership Engagement Manager

penny.hicks@theforum.social
07468 511523

About Penny.

Nicola Smedley
Company Secretary

nicola@theforum.social

About Nicola.
 

 
Janet Cunningham
Executive Assistant

janet.cunningham@theforum.social

About Janet.

Isabelle Smith
Executive Assistant

isabelle.smith@theforum.social
0333 123 5960
About Isabelle.


Would you like an invitation to our Strategy & Leadership Forum for you or your business leaders? To get in contact please email leadership@theforum.social or ring 0333 123 5960.

print


 

Quote10
Quote 11
Quote12
Quote13
Quote 14
Quote 15
Quote 16
Quote 17
Quote 18
Quote 19
Quote 20
Quote 21
Quote 22
Quote 23
Quote 24
Quote 25
Quote 26
Quote 27
#
(c) Professional Forums Ltd 2000-2019
This site uses cookies to help deliver an engaging user experience.
To learn more about what cookies are and how to manage them visit AboutCookies.org
This site uses cookies to help deliver an engaging user experience.
To learn more about what cookies are and how to manage them visit AboutCookies.org