The Leadership & Specialist Team

Paul Smedley

Paul Smedley

Founder & Chair

paul@theforum.social
07958 438 712

8 August 2019 0
1
Phil Anderson

Phil Anderson

Director

Phil.Anderson@theforum.social
01772 797 138

8 August 2019 0
9
Penny Hicks

Penny Hicks

Membership Engagement Manager

penny@theforum.social
07468 511523

8 August 2019 0
8
David Preece

David Preece

Head of Programme Delivery

david.preece@theforum.social

07495583086 / 01513781863

8 August 2019 0
6
Alison Conaghan

Alison Conaghan

Planning & Insight Specialist

Alison.conaghan@theforum.social

02871 219 450

8 August 2019 0
6
Ian Robertson

Ian Robertson

Insight & Customer Experience Specialist

ian.robertson@theforum.social
07736 755 647

8 August 2019 0
7

Theme picker

The Member Support Team

Karen Hendrie

Karen Hendrie

Membership Support Specialist

karen.hendrie@theforum.social
01383 873 383

8 August 2019 0
6
Marie Ash

Marie Ash

Membership Assistant

marie.ash@theforum.social

02882 253 374

8 August 2019 0
6
Isabelle Smith

Isabelle Smith

Executive Assistant

isabelle.smith@theforum.social
0333 123 5960

8 August 2019 0
7
Janet Cunningham

Janet Cunningham

Executive Assistant

janet.cunningham@theforum.social

0333 123 5960

8 August 2019 0
8
Leanne McNamee

Leanne McNamee

Communications Assistant

Leanne.McNamee@theforum.social

02882 253 374

8 August 2019 0
6
Mike Rome

Mike Rome

Design & Digital Marketing Specialist

mike.rome@theforum.social

0333 123 5960

8 August 2019 0
6
Christine Hackney

Christine Hackney

Finance Assistant

christine.hackney@theforum.social

0333 123 5960

8 August 2019 0
6

Theme picker


About us

As an independent association established since 2000, we offer a trusted space for professionals in contact centre, field service, back office or retail operation. Benchmark against the best in class and learn from innovators and pioneers.

Workshops

Operational Effectiveness
10th- 11th September, Glasgow
2-Day Operational Effectiveness (Intra-day) Workshop.

MI & Performance Analysis
9th- 10th October, Manchester
Understand best in class and how to improve data structure & accuracy and analysis techniques.

Other Learning Workshops

Conferences

National Conferences 2019
6th November 2019
Annual conferences dedicated to the needs of their communities.

Customer Strategy & Leadership 2020
27th & 28th April 2019
Learn first-hand from practitioners and business leaders who are delivering successful change.

Get in touch

Copyright © 2019 - All Rights Reserved - theforum.social