This is a trial version of psCookieCompliancy. To remove this banner, please install and register a licence key.
This is a trial version of psCookieCompliancy. To remove this banner, please install and register a licence key.

Membership Support Team

Telephone: 0333 123 5960  
Email: info@theforum.social
As an independent industry body, the Forum champions best practice and effective planning in customer operations – working in all sectors to provide strategic advice, best practice support, standards, benchmarking and accreditation, professional qualifications and specialist training for those responsible for resource planning, analysis, quality and customer insights and experience. 

The Membership Support Team

David Preece
Head of Programme Delivery

david.preece@theforum.social

About David.

Karen Hendrie,
Member Support Specialist

karen.hendrie@theforum.social

About Karen.

Janet Cunningham
Executive Assistant

janet.cunningham@theforum.social

About Janet.
Marie Ash
Membership Assistant

marie.ash@theforum.social
02882 253 374

About Marie

 

Programme Support & Communications

 
Penny Hicks
Membership Engagement Manager

penny.hicks@theforum.social
07468 511523

About Penny
  Leanne McNamee
Communications Assistant

Leanne.McNamee@theforum.social
02882 252 344

About Leanne
 
Mike Rome
Design & Digital Marketing Specialist

mike.rome@theforum.social

About Mike
 
   
 
print


 

Quote10
Quote 11
Quote12
Quote13
Quote 14
Quote 15
Quote 16
Quote 17
Quote 18
Quote 19
Quote 20
Quote 21
Quote 22
Quote 23
Quote 24
Quote 25
Quote 26
Quote 27
#
(c) Professional Forums Ltd 2000-2019
This site uses cookies to help deliver an engaging user experience.
To learn more about what cookies are and how to manage them visit AboutCookies.org
This site uses cookies to help deliver an engaging user experience.
To learn more about what cookies are and how to manage them visit AboutCookies.org