The Leadership & Specialist Team

David Preece

Published on 08 August 2019

David Preece

David Preece is joined our team in July 2019 as Head of Programme Delivery. He will be supporting our membership growth and leading work on best practice in planning, bringing a vast knowledge and expertise in both Resource Planning & Insight.
Comments (0)Number of views (6)

Author: Leanne McNamee

Categories: Forum Team, The Leadership Team

Tags:

Print

Theme picker

The Member Support Team

Karen Hendrie

Karen Hendrie

Membership Support Specialist

karen.hendrie@theforum.social
01383 873 383

8 August 2019 0
6
Marie Ash

Marie Ash

Membership Assistant

marie.ash@theforum.social

02882 253 374

8 August 2019 0
6
Isabelle Smith

Isabelle Smith

Executive Assistant

isabelle.smith@theforum.social
0333 123 5960

8 August 2019 0
7
Janet Cunningham

Janet Cunningham

Executive Assistant

janet.cunningham@theforum.social

0333 123 5960

8 August 2019 0
8
Leanne McNamee

Leanne McNamee

Communications Assistant

Leanne.McNamee@theforum.social

02882 253 374

8 August 2019 0
6
Mike Rome

Mike Rome

Design & Digital Marketing Specialist

mike.rome@theforum.social

0333 123 5960

8 August 2019 0
6
Christine Hackney

Christine Hackney

Finance Assistant

christine.hackney@theforum.social

0333 123 5960

8 August 2019 0
6

Theme picker


About us

As an independent association established since 2000, we offer a trusted space for professionals in contact centre, field service, back office or retail operation. Benchmark against the best in class and learn from innovators and pioneers.

Workshops

Operational Effectiveness
10th- 11th September, Glasgow
2-Day Operational Effectiveness (Intra-day) Workshop.

MI & Performance Analysis
9th- 10th October, Manchester
Understand best in class and how to improve data structure & accuracy and analysis techniques.

Other Learning Workshops

Conferences

National Conferences 2019
6th November 2019
Annual conferences dedicated to the needs of their communities.

Customer Strategy & Leadership 2020
27th & 28th April 2019
Learn first-hand from practitioners and business leaders who are delivering successful change.

Get in touch

Copyright © 2019 - All Rights Reserved - theforum.social